Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Showtime original series Super Pumped: The Battle for Uber. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Brendan Angelides (aka ESKMO) (Billions13 Reasons Why, The Cleanse, Naked Singularity)  The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 8 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Super Pumped: The Battle for Uber is created by Brian Koppelman & David Levien based on Mike Isaac’s bestselling book of the same name and stars Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Kyle Chandler, Uma Thurman, Elisabeth Shue, Jon Bass, Kerry Bishé, Bridget Gao Hollitt and Babak Tafti. The drama depicts the roller-coaster ride of the upstart transportation company, embodying the highs and lows of Silicon Valley. The series premiered in February with new episodes premiering every Sunday on Showtime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Super Pumped Main Theme (1:04)
2. Mindset (1:15)
3. Greyball (2:16)
4. Make Magic (1:06)
5. I Want to Be Jeffrey Preston Bezos (1:42)
6. Cult Leaders (1:50)
7. Becoming Undeniable (2:34)
8. Those Aren’t Humans Anymore (2:00)
9. Let Builders Build (2:08)
10. Predatory Animal (1:57)
11. The Syndicate (0:56)
12. Super Pumped Main Theme (Extended Version) (3:22)
13. You Need Me to Survive (2:46)
14. The Realities of Working at Uber (0:56)
15. If You Go Home, They Win (1:40)
16. The Women of Uber Are Finally Heard (1:51)
17. Grown Or Die (2:39)
18. Super Pumped Main Theme (Piano Version) (2:15)