Christian Davis (We Love You, Sally Carmichael!, Atomica, Behind You, The Adventures of A.R.I.: My Robot Friend, Christmas Eve) will release a soundtrack album for the horror movie The Nameless Days. The album features the composer’s original music from the film and will be released digitally next Friday, April 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Nameless Days is directed by Andrew Mecham & Mattew Whedon and stars Ally Ioannides, Charles Halford, Alejandro Akara and Ashley Marian Ramos. The movie follows the daughter of a Texas rancher and a young Mexican immigrant who sneak across the border to rescue his pregnant sister and are pursued by a Cihuateotl, the demonic spirit of an Aztec woman who died in childbirth. The thriller was released on VOD last Friday by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sunrise
2. Track & Field
3. Drunk 7 Sober
4. The Nameless Days
5. Uncle Nicholas
6. Soldado Muerto
7. Pudding Cup
8. Crawl Space
9. Just Run
10. Nicole
11. Duct Tape
12. Save That Baby
13. Towel & Shotgun
14. Lead Them Away
15. Saving Gabriela
16. Demon Pit
17. Weeds
18. End Credits