Gardener Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age drama Sophie Jones. The album features the film’s original score composed by Nate Heller (A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood, Can You Ever Forgive Me?, The Diary of a Teenage Girl). Also included are songs by artists such as Ezza Rose, Mutt, Beverly, Valley Hush, Max Tartaglia, Kye Kye, Josh White, James Meyers, Mero, Candace and The Cheaters. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Sophie Jones is co-written and directed by Jessie Barr and stars Jessica Barr, Skyler Verity, Claire Manning, Charlie Jackson and Dave Roberts. The movie revolves around a teen girl who processes her newfound sexual awakening as she simultaneously grieves for her late mother, trying everything to feel something again and hold her life together. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD last year by Oscilloscope Laboratories and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. No Means No – Ezza Rose (3:49)
2. Ad Nauseum – Mutt (4:16)
3. Contact – Beverly (4:07)
4. Call Me By Name – Valley Hush (1:44)
5. Glass (Remix) – Kye Kye (6:07)
6. I’ve Been Surprised – Josh White (4:14)
7. Infinit (Instrumental) – Max Tartaglia (1:04)
8. Damage – James Meyers (3:55)
9. Altercation – Mero (3:26)
10. Between the Day and Now – Candace (4:09)
11. Sundial – The Cheaters (3:17)
12. Planet Birthday – Beverly (3:14)
13. Ashes Into the Sea (feat. King Isis) – Nate Heller (4:07)
14. Bridge of the Gods – Nate Heller (1:49)
15. Expired Pills – Nate Heller (1:04)
16. Under the Waterfall – Nate Heller (1:13)
17. Hickey – Nate Heller (0:30)
18. I Have Your Eyes – Nate Heller (2:38)
19. Ashes Into the Sea (Extended) (feat. King Isis) – Nate Heller (4:17)