Envisage Entertainment will release the first-ever score album for the 1995 comedy Friday directed by F. Gary Gray and starring Ice Cube, Chris Tucker, Nia Long, Tom “Tiny” Lister, Jr. and Anna Maria Horsford. The album features the original score from the New Line Cinema production composed by Frank Fitzpatrick (Nuns on the RunBreaking the Rules, The Larry Sanders Show, Paid in FullHighway to Hell) & Hidden Faces. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, April 8 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Priority Records has previously released the original 1995 soundtrack album featuring a selection of songs from the movie. Friday is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hangin in the Hood (It’s Friday) (1:46)
2. The Chase (2:30)
3. Deebo’s Theme (1:04)
4. Stay Off The Grass (Smokey’s Theme) (2:51)
5. The Big Fight (2:48)
6. Little Chris (0:50)
7. Deebo’s Back (Big Willie Remix) (1:14)
8. The Countdown (1:21)
9. Hangin in the Hood (Album Mix) (3:11)