La Majeur will release a soundtrack album for the French/Korean romantic thriller Vanishing. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jérôme Lemonnier (A Pact, The Page Turner, Tomorrow at Dawn, Alex Hugo, In Harmony). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 24 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Vanishing is directed by Denis Dercourt and stars Olga Kurylenko, Yoo Yeon-Seok and Ye Ji-won. The movie follows a forensic scientist who invented a revolutionary technique in the field of restoring damaged corpses and visits South Korea to attend a conference, when she receives a request from the Korean police to perform an autopsy on a corpse found in a river. The thriller, which premiered at last year’s Busan International Film Festival, will premiere in French next month on Canal+ and in Korean theaters later in April.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Fake Trip (7:17)
2. At Forensic Medicine Symposium (1:56)
3. In the Autopsy Room (4:03)
4. Appearance (2:06)
5. Nighttime Threat (1:56)
6. Alice’s Nightmare (2:37)
7. Investigations (1:36)
8. Alice and Jin Ho (1:46)
9. Dream Agency (1:36)
10. Everything is Ready (2:14)
11. The Kidnapping (3:47)
12. Walk in the Zoo (4:41)
13. Dead End (2:58)
14. Racing Against the Clock (7:03)
15. Drive to the Airport (2:32)
16. Vanishing (5:26)