Management & Media Group has released a soundtrack album for the drama Not to Forget. The album features the film’s original score composed by Marco del Bene. Also included is the original song Take Care of Me performed by Sherol Dos Santos. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music platforms), where you can also check out audio samples. Not to Forget is directed by Valerio Zanoli and stars Karen Grassle, Tate Dewey, Kevin Hardesty, Louis Gossett Jr., Cloris Leachman, Tatum O’Neal, George Chakiris and Olympia Dukakis. The movie follows a self-centered millennial who is sentenced to take care of his grandmother, who is affected by Alzheimer’s and – as he realizes the extent of her wealth – he gets closer to the treasure he’s been looking for. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD last November by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Crayon Memories (0:45)
2. Chris’ Theme (1:06)
3. Teatime (1:27)
4. Mary’s Theme – Marco del Bene & Sherol Dos Santos (0:48)
5. Melody’s Theme (1:50)
6. Silent Words (0:50)
7. In the Fields (0:50)
8. Nothing but Weeds (1:28)
9. 88 Keys (1:28)
10. The Hustle (2:04)
11. Mary’s Theme (Piano Version) (0:44)
12. The Boy (2:15)
13. Melody’s Theme (Orchestra Version) (1:06)
14. Chris’ Theme (Piano Version) (0:28)
15. The River (2:31)
16. Ashes to Ashes (1:25)
17. Back into the Wild (1:32)
18. On the Floor (0:29)
19. Holding On (1:40)
20. Deep into the Heart (4:07)
21. I See Her in You (1:31)
22. Tears of Joy (2:31)
23. Take Care of Me – Sherol Dos Santos (3:34)