Silva Screen Records has released a soundtrack album for the ITV drama Trigger Point. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Chris Roe (Armstrong, Mission Control: The Unsung Heroes of Apollo, After Love, Death of a Gentleman). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms. Visit Amazon to check out audio samples. Trigger Point is written by Daniel Brierley and stars Vicky McClure, Adrian Lester, Mark Stanley, Warren Brown,  Kerry Godliman, Cal MacAninch, Manjinder Virk and Ralph Ineson. The 6-part thriller follows the officers of Expo, the Metropolitan Police Bomb Disposal Squad, who risk their lives daily on the long walk towards danger. The finale of the show’s first season just premiered last night on ITV and a second season has been commissioned.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Switch (1:28)
2. EXPO (1:37)
3. Manual Check (1:58)
4. SO15 (1:42)
5. Refuge (2:53)
6. Ninety Seconds (3:04)
7. It’s a Trap (2:55)
8. Hold On (2:04)
9. On the Inside (2:07)
10. Pressure Plate (3:04)
11. Gasworks (2:00)
12. Amburiq (3:34)
13. St Jude’s (2:24)
14. Aftermath (2:58)
15. They’ve Set Me Up (2:07)
16. Dynamo (2:19)
17. In Shock (1:21)
18. Oh God (2:25)
19. Someone Else in Control (2:14)
20. Farewells (2:57)