Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Fraggle Rock: Back to the Rock. The album features the original songs from the reboot of the classic Fraggle Rock series produced by Harvey Mason Jr. and performed by the title characters and special guest stars such as Patti LaBelle, Daveed Diggs, Cynthia Erivo, Ed Helms and Kenan Thompson. Also included is Foo Fighters’ Fraggle Rock Rock inspired by the original Fraggle Rock theme song (listen to the full track below). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Fraggle Rock: Back to the Rock is executive produced by The Jim Henson Company’s Lisa Henson & Halle Stanford, and longtime Henson collaborator John Tartaglia and follows the original Fraggles (Gobo, Red, Boober, Mokey, Wembley, Uncle Travelling Matt), alongside new Fraggles and Doozers, as they embark on hilarious adventures. The series just premiered yesterday and is now available to stream exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fraggle Rock Theme (1:03)
2. Party in Fraggle Rock (1:39)
3. Hip, Hip, Hooray (0:58)
4. Only Way Home (1:19)
5. Floop, Bloop, and Whoop (0:43)
6. Shine on Us Now (Moon Come Soon) (feat. Patti LaBelle) (1:43)
7. Every Voice (1:54)
8. Doozer Marching Song (1:20)
9. Merggle Moon Migration (1:30)
10. Share and You’re Not Alone (1:21)
11. Chase the Wind (feat. Cynthia Erivo) (1:38)
12. Go with the Flow (feat. Daveed Diggs) (2:04)
13. Glow Away (1:27)
14. That’s Not What I Want (1:16)
15. Legend of Icy Joe (1:28)
16. New Day’s Day (1:40)
17. Dream a Dream and See (feat. Ed Helms) (1:49)
18. Craggle Lagoon (1:24)
19. Doozer Stick Jingle (0:19)
20. Same Light (1:28)
21. Ball of Fire (feat. Kenan Thompson) (1:53)
22. Once Upon a Time (I Knew My Name) (1:53)
23. No Two Paths (1:20)
24. Put It All Together (1:54)
25. There’s a Lot I Want to Know (feat. Ed Helms) (1:30)
26. Follow Me (1:42)
27. One Heart (2:44)
28. Fraggle Rock Rock – Foo Fighters (3:15)