Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the romantic drama Redeeming Love. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian Tyler (Fast & Furious series, Iron Man 3, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Scream, Crazy Rich Asians, Thor: The Dark World) & Breton Vivian (Five Feet Apart, Yellowstone, 1883). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 21. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Redeeming Love is co-written and directed by D.J. Caruso and stars Abigail Cowen, Tom Lewis, Logan Marshall-Green, Famke Janssen, Nina Dobrev, Eric Dane, Ke-Xi Wu and Livi Burch. The movie is based on the bestselling novel by Francine Rivers and centers on a young couple’s relationship that clashes with the harsh realities of the California Gold Rush of 1850. The drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Redeeming Love Theme (5:22)
2. The Gift (4:28)
3. Sunrise (4:40)
4. Far Away (4:10)
5. Not the Only One (3:05)
6. He Loves You (1:28)
7. California (3:23)
8. Absolutely Nothing (1:32)
9. Brother Paul (1:21)
10. What You Are (1:39)
11. Mother (1:24)
12. The City (2:24)
13. Angel (5:56)
14. Unclean (1:43)
15. No Choice (1:46)
16. I Was Wrong (2:07)
17. Help Me (2:34)
18. Farm Life (1:42)
19. You (2:31)
20. Providence (2:46)
21. More Than I Can Offer (1:19)
22. Redeeming Love End Titles (5:55)