Arista Records has released the main theme song The Card You Gamble from the new Fox drama Monarch. The written by Liz Rose, Hillary Lindsey & Lori McKenna, produced by Adam Anders & Peer Astrom (Glee, Rock of Ages) and performed by Caitlyn Smith and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also listen to the full track below. A first song from the show’s soundtrack (A Country Boy Can Survive performed by Trace Adkins) was released last month. Monarch is created by Melissa London Hilfers and stars Susan Sarandon, Anna Friel, Trace Adkins, Hend Baghdady and Jason Owen. The drama, which centers on America’s first family of country music whose reign as country royalty is put in jeopardy, will premiere on January 30, 2022 on Fox.