Plaza Mayor Company will release the first-ever soundtrack album for the fantasy adventure Age of the Dragons. The album features the film’s original music composed by J Bateman (Saints and Soldiers, The Swan Princess series, Forever Strong, Christmas Break-In, Skinwalker Ranch). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 4, 2022 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Age of the Dragons is directed by Ryan Little and stars Danny Glover, Vinnie Jones, Corey Sevier, Larry Bagby and Kepa Kruse. The movie is based on Herman Melville’s classic novel Moby Dick and tells the story of Captain Ahab and his legendary crew as they seek and destroy the one great white dragon for slaughtering his family and leaving him badly burned. The film was released in UK theaters in 2011 and was released in the U.S. the following year on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Legend of Ahab (2:45)
2. The Pequod (2:33)
3. Rachel (2:00)
4. Attacks His Own Kind (1:30)
5. Blood Ritual (1:33)
6. Elijah’s Prophecy (1:29)
7. First Encounter (2:26)
8. Fighting Aboard the Mocha (2:25)
9. Ahab’s Nightmare (1:55)
10. Fighting the Camo Dragon (4:00)
11. Stubb’s Burial (1:35)
12. Ishmael’s Wounds (2:02)
13. Clasped in Arms (2:59)
14. Companion Harpoon (1:58)
15. Selling Your Soul for Grog (1:48)
16. No One Can Hear Us (1:55)
17. Ishmael’s Poem (1:38)
18. The Bad Death of Flask (1:42)
19. Slaughter of the Wyverns (3:15)
20. Ishmael and Rachel (1:47)
21. The White Dragon (2:11)
22. Rachel’s Father (1:18)
23. Ahab’s Final Destiny (4:28)
24. End Titles (1:57)
25. The Dragon Hunters (1:26)