MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the neo-noir thriller American Night. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Marco Beltrami (3:10 to Yuma, A Quiet Place, Logan, Scream,  Ford v. Ferrari, The Wolverine, Hellboy) & Ceiri Torjussen (The CanalJack Goes Home, The Shadow in My Eye, All Creatures Here Below) . Buck Sanders (The Hurt Locker, Warm Bodies) and Michael Picton (Flash Gordon: A Modern Space Opera) have also contributed additional music. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 17 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. American Night is written and directed by Alessio Jim Della Valle and stars Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Emile Hirsch, Jeremy Piven, Paz Vega and Michael Madsen. The movie. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past October by Saban Films and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Marilyn (1:14)
2. John Meets Katie (2:12)
3. Marilyn Is Watching (0:38)
4. Shaky Cab Ride (2:53)
5. Be Like Paint, Be Like Water (1:27)
6. Marilyn in the Gym, John in the Red (2:27)
7. Knife Good, Crayons Bad (2:29)
8. John Goes to the Motel (1:19)
9. Michael’s House (2:22)
10. Sarah and John (1:24)
11. Shaky Strangles (2:08)
12. Marilyn’s Disguise (1:34)
13. Lord Morgan (2:16)
14. Vincent’s Vertigo (1:31)
15. No More Excuses (1:37)
16. Michael Set Up (2:37)
17. Kaboom (2:10)
18. Vin Finds Marilyn (1:20)
19. John’s Art Talk (1:14)
20. John Has Marilyn, Michael Has Sarah (1:45)
21. Scorpion King, Scorpion Sting (4:47)
22. Art Dealer in Da House (2:19)
23. Ninja Vin (3:05)
24. Sarah’s Surprise (2:39)
25. Death of the Artist (2:08)
26. Sarah Saved (4:34)
27. Street Performance (2:33)
28. Indian Taxi Song (Bonus Track) (2:44)