Rhino Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Sky original movie A Christmas No. 1. The album features the film’s original songs and score composed by songwriter/record producer Guy Chambers (Walk Like a Panther). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 10 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first song (A Christmas Wish performed by Cerus Matthews & Iwan Rheon) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. A Christmas No. 1 is directed by Chris Cottam and stars Freida Pinto, Iwan Rheon, Helena Zengel, Debi Mazar, Alfie Boe and Richard Fleeshman. The romantic comedy revolves around a music manager who – fresh from a breakup with the world’s hottest popstar – leaves New York for London to manage a boyband who are desperate for a Christmas hit after their latest self-written album flopped. The film will premiere in the UK on December 10 on Sky Cinema.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Christmas Wish – Cerys Matthews & Iwan Rheon (3:12)
2. Christmas Morning (Acoustic Version) – Iwan Rheon (3:08)
3. Christmas Miracle – 5together (2:58)
4. Away in a Manger – Joel Culpepper (3:35)
5. Christmas Morning – 5together (3:48)
6. Silent Night – Zara McFarlane (3:08)
7. Rather Be Lonely – Richard Fleeshman (1:57)
8. Maximum Pleasure – 5together (2:52)
9. Christmas Morning – Scurve (3:32)
10. Taste the Tip of the Spear – Richard Fleeshman (3:08)
11. Song for the Boy – Peter Coyle (3:05)
12. Fallen for You – Iwan Rheon (3:13)
13. Blake’s Theme (0:28)
14. Nina’s Fate (1:04)
15. Nina’s Theme (1:10)
16. Christmas Morning Strings (0:27)
17. Season’s Greetings (1:07)
18. Waiting Game (0:39)