Sony Music Latin & Magnus Media have released a soundtrack album for the animated feature Koati. The album executive produced by Marc Anthony and produced by Julio Reyes Copello features the songs from the film by artists including Becky G, Joy, Gusttavo Lima, Leslie Grace, Carlos Rivera, TINI, Cami, Evaluna Montaner and Ir Sais. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Koati is directed by Rodrigo Perez-Castro and features the voices of Sofia Vergara (who also serves as an executive producer of the film), Adriana Barraza, Joe Manganiello, Eduardo Franco, Evaluna Montaner and Sebastián Villalobos. The movie follows a free-spirited coatí, a hyperactive glass frog and a fearless monarch butterfly as they embark on an adventure to stop a coral snake from destroying their rainforest homeland and friends. The animated comedy was released in select U.S. theaters this past October. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Lo Que Yo Diga – Becky G (2:32)
2. This Journey – Joy (2:12)
3. El Viaje – Joy (2:12)
4. Together Through Whatever – Gusttavo Lima & Leslie Grace (2:24)
5. Por Un Amigo – Marc Anthony (1:12)
6. Somos Lo Mismo – Carlos Rivera (2:11)
7. So Alike – Carlos Rivera (2:11)
8. It’s Never Too Late – Evaluna Montaner (2:16)
9. Nunca Es Tarde – Evaluna Montaner (2:16)
10. Vueltas en Tu Mente – TINI (2:55)
11. Baila Baila – Ir Sais (3:13)
12. MIA – Cami (2:33)
13. Hay Un Feeling – Mau y Ricky (3:24)