MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Spanish drama Nora. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paula Olaz (Crónica de una tormenta) & Pascal Gaigne (The Giant, The Endless Trench, The Olive TreeRemember Me). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Nora is written and directed by Lara Izagirre and stars Ane Pikaza, Hector Alterio, Ramon Barea and Itziar Ituno. The movie follows a 30-year-old woman who inherits her grandfather’s old van after his death and decides to take a road trip along the Basque coast to deliver the man’s remains in the south of France, where her grandmother is buried. The drama was released in Spanish theaters this past September. No domestic distribution deal has been announced yet.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nora (3:05)
2. Grandfather (2:32)
3. Where to Go? (2:14)
4. Immersed in Nature (1:51)
5. Water and Donkeys (2:32)
6. The Lighthouse (1:45)
7. On the Way (1:09)
8. Bookstore (2:04)
9. The Future (2:05)
10. A New Life (3:22)
11. Nora Suite (5:18)