Quartet Records has released a soundtrack album for the French drama Peaceful (De son vivant). The album features the film’s original music composed by Eric Neveux (The Attack, IntimacyZombillennium, A Stork’s JourneySamSamPoly). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the full track list and listen to audio samples. Peaceful is directed by Emmanuelle Bercot and stars Catherine Deneuve, Benoît Magimel, Cécile de France and real-life oncologist Dr Gabriel Sara. The movie centers on a grieving mother helping her terminally-ill son accept his fate and a doctor and a nurse fighting to do their job and bring them to acceptance.  The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in French theaters tomorrow, November 24.