WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack EP for the HBO Max animated series Little Ellen. The EP features four songs from the show’s first season written and produced by composed by Jason Blackman (who also serves as a producer and writer on the project) & Jason Nesmith (Teen Titans Go!), including the theme song (co-written/produced with score composer Dara Taylor (The Tender Bar, Barb & Star Go to Vista Del Mar, Echo Boomers), and performed by voice cast members Laurel Emory, Rocco Morris, Johanna Colon and JeCobi Swain. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other digital music services. Also listen to all four tracks after the jump. Little Ellen is created by Kevin A. Leman II & Jennifer Skelly and explores the world through the eyes of a seven-year-old Ellen DeGeneres and follows the character on her adventures in her musical hometown of New Orleans. The Warner Bros. Animation & Ellen Digital Ventures production premiered this past September and is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Little Ellen Theme Song (feat. Laurel Emory) (0:33)
2. Cheer Up Song (feat. Laurel Emory, Johanna Colon & JeCobi Swain) (0:30)
3. Groove Like an Oldie (feat. Rocco Morris) (1:15)
4. Making a Friend (feat. Laurel Emory) (0:47)