SATV has released a new soundtrack album for the Sky original drama Britannia. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Neil Davidge (UnleashedPushHalo 4, Earth Moods, Monsters: Dark Continent, Hard SunGood People). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. The label has previously released the composer’s music from the second season while 7Hz Productions has released his score from the first season. Britannia is created by Jez Butterworth, Tom Butterworth & James Richardson and stars David Morrissey, Zoë Wanamaker, Nikolaj Lie Kaas Eleanor Worthington-Cox, Hugo Speer, Mackenzie Crook, Daniel Caltagirone, Zaqi Ismail, Sophie Okonedo, Annabel Scholey and Julian Rhind-Tutt. The series just finished its third season run in the UK on Sky Atlantic. The new season is set to debut in the U.S. on January 16, 2022 on EPIX.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Will I Be a General (2:09)
2. The Lamb (2:46)
3. These Eyes Look Older (2:30)
4. Hangover (1:15)
5. Say Sorry Your Majesty (1:13)
6. Can’t Hide from Yourself (1:23)
7. Would I Lie to You (3:15)
8. Queen Antidia (1:55)
9. Veran’s Funeral (4:27)
10. You Need to Go (2:04)
11. Our Master Now (2:51)
12. Someone’s Coming (1:26)
13. Are You Sorry Father (3:59)
14. I’ll Go (2:55)
15. Talking Trees (1:39)
16. He Has Come (2:07)
17. I Hide Myself in Clouds (3:07)
18. The Real Trial Is Beyond (2:15)
19. You Never Met My Wife (5:49)
20. Oh Daddy (0:33)
21. There’s Another Power (4:26)
22. Are You There Lokka (1:24)
23. Attack on the Redoubt (1:44)
24. Carry It Forward (2:31)