7Hz Productions has released a soundtrack album for the Sky and Amazon period drama Britannia. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Neil Davidge (PushUnleashedMonsters: Dark Continent, Halo 4, Hard Sun). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Britannia is created by Jez Butterworth (Spectre), Tom Butterworth & James Richardson and stars Kelly Reilly, David Morrissey, Zoë Wanamaker, Nikolaj Lie Kaas and Eleanor Worthington-Cox. The series executive produced by Sam Mendes is set in 43AD as the Roman Imperial Army returns to crush the Celtic heart of Britannia, a mysterious land ruled by wild warrior women and powerful Druids who can channel the powerful forces of the underworld. The historical drama just premiered in the UK on Sky and will debut in the U.S. on January 26 on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Make Amends (4:01)
2. The Sun Will Not Rise Tomorrow (3:10)
3. You Spoke (2:25)
4. The Scariest Thing (2:26)
5. War With The Regni (3:41)
6. Hope (1:52)
7. The Romans Attack (4:23)
8. Will Of The Gods (1:46)
9. Where’s Islene (2:18)
10. The Sacrifice Of Pellenor (10:26)
11. The Gods Don’t Deal (2:49)
12. You Still There Mate (0:53)
13. Why The F**k Am I Here (2:11)
14. Who Wants To Go First (4:28)
15. On A Nice Big Stick (3:47)
16. The Prophecy (2:27)
17. Dawn Of The Cantii (2:37)