Def Jam Recordings has released the first three songs from the soundtrack for the new ABC drama Queens. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music platforms are the tracks The Introduction performed by cast members Eve, Naturi Naughton, Nadine Velazquez, Pepi Sonuga & Brandy, Nasty Girl performed by Eve, Naturi Naughton, Nadine Velazquez & Brandy as well as Hear Me performed by Brandy. Also listen to all three songs after the jump. Swizz Beatz serves as the show’s executive music producer. More music from the show will be released weekly. Queens is created by Zahir McGee and follows four women in their 40s who reunite for a chance to recapture their fame. The drama is premiering tonight and will air Wednesday nights on ABC.

  1. JackS says:

    Absolute queens!