A soundtrack album has been announced for the supernatural horror thriller Double Walker. The album features the film’s original score composed by Mark Hadley (Into the Dark: My Valentine, Linoleum, The Exes). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 12, 2021 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. Double Walker is co-written and directed by Colin West and stars Sylvie Mix, Maika Carter, Justin Rose, Tina Matthews and Quinn Armstrong. The movie follows a young Ghost as she walks the earth and haunts her cold Midwestern home town, trying to piece together the horrific flashes of memories from her past and killing the men she believes were responsible for her death, when she meets a kind movie theater usher who inadvertently intercepts as she’s stalking her next victim. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on November 12 by Cranked Up Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Double Walker
2. Ghost In The Woods
3. Spoon
4. A Dream
5. Lost And Found
6. Two Figures
7. Imaginary Friend
8. New Years
9. A Good Haunting
10. A Wake
11. Alone
12. Atonement