Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack EP for the Disney+ Halloween special Muppets Haunted Mansion. The EP features the original songs from the special written by Ed Mitchell & Steve Morrell and performed by cast members Darren Criss, The Muppets feat. Will Arnett and  Taraji P. Henson & Pepé the King Prawn, as well as a cover of Dancing in the Moonlight. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also listen to all four tracks after the jump. Muppets Haunted Mansion is directed by Kirk R. Thatcher and follows fearless Gonzo as he takes on the greatest challenge of his life by spending one very daring night in the most grim grinning place on Earth …The Haunted Mansion.The Muppets Studio production is premiering today exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Rest in Peace – Darren Criss (1:52)
2. Life Hereafter (feat. Will Arnett) – The Muppets (3:37)
3. Tie the Knot Tango – Taraji P. Henson & Pepé the King Prawn (1:43)
4. Dancing in the Moonlight – Dr. Teeth and The Electric Mayhem (2:44)

  1. JackS says:

    The best Muppets production in years! Super fun special 😀