Cleopatra Records has released a soundtrack album for the crime thriller Survive the Game. The album features a collection of songs by artists such as DMX, Bootsy Collins, Steve Howe, Original God, Joyce Green, Die Klute, Shirley King, Junior Wells, Searmanas & others . The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Survive the Game is directed by James Bressack and stars Chad Michael Murray, Bruce Willis, Swen Temmel and Sarah Roemer. The movie follows a cop as he chases two criminals who shot his partner in a drug bust gone wrong and lands at a remote farm owned by troubled vet. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday, October 8 by Lionsgate before coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on Tuesday, October 12.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Panic Attack – Original God (2:29)
2. Black Cadillac – Joyce Green (2:29)
3. X Moves – DMX, Bootsy Collins & Steve Howe (3:26)
4. Undo – Searmanas (3:28)
5. Out of Control – Die Klute (3:41)
6. Hoodoo Man Blues – Junior Wells (5:29)
7. There’s a Wall Being Built – Doug Kershaw (4:06)
8. Gallows Pole – Shirley King (4:06)
9. (You’re) The Kind of Girl I Need – The 69 Cats (3:05)
10. Segregates – Segregates (1:53)
11. We Gonna Tear S**t Up – Blackburner & DMX (3:48)
12. Switch Me On – DK-Zero (3:23)