Walt Disney Records has released a first soundtrack EP for the Disney Channel animated series The Ghost and Molly McGee. The EP features the main title theme written by series composer Michael Kramer (He-Man and the Masters of the UniverseNinjago: Masters of Spinjitzu), Allie Feder, series creators Bill Motz & Bob Roth, as well as four tracks written by Rob Cantor (T.O.T.S.) and performed by voice cast members Ashly Burch, Dana Snyder and Kelsey Grammer. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to all five tracks after the jump. The Ghost and Molly McGee also stars Natasha Rothwell, Greta Gerwig, Yvette Nicole Brown, Jane Lynch, Jordan Klepper, Sumalee Montano & Michaela Dietz and follows a tween optimist who lives to make the world a better place, and a grumpy ghost whose job is to spread misery. The animated comedy premiering today on the Disney Channel and will also be available to stream on Disney+. A second season has already been ordered.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. The Ghost and Molly McGee Main Title Theme – Ashly Burch & Dana Snyder (0:39)
2. Together Forever – Ashly Burch & Dana Snyder (1:05)
3. Awesome Best Friends Day – Ashly Burch (0:45)
4. Just Give – Ashly Burch (1:20)
5. Abraham Lincoln – Ashly Burch & Kelsey Grammer (0:56)