Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ animated series Wolfboy and the Everything Factory. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed Xav Clarke (Elliot from Earth), as well as the theme song Excaliboom by Clap! Clap! (aka Cristiano Crisci). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other major digital music services. Wolfboy and the Everything Factory is inspired by the work of visual artist Toff Mazery, co-created by Edward Jesse, developed by Michael Ryan, executive produced by Joseph Gordon-Levitt and features the voices of Kassian Akhtar, Archie Yates, Lilly Williams, Cristina Milizia and Gordon-Levitt himself. The Bento Box Entertainment production follows an imaginative oddball who discovers a strange realm at the center of the earth, where fantastical beings create things for the natural world on the surface. The series just premiered this past Friday and is now available to stream exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Excaliboom – Clap! Clap! (2:05)
2. Enter The Everything Factory (1:31)
3. Wolfboy Flies on the Star Creature (0:57)
4. I Knew It!!! (1:23)
5. The Riverling (1:14)
6. Bliip’s Dance (1:11)
7. The Piano (1:52)
8. Guardians vs. Dissarays (1:14)
9. Hello Floof! (1:05)
10. The Lab Suite (7:53)