Varese Sarabande Records has announced the digital release of several more titles from the label’s Deluxe Edition series. Coming out today are the deluxe edition soundtracks for RoboCop 3, Under Siege 2: Dark Territory & On Deadly Ground (music by Basil Poledouris). Already out since last Friday are the deluxe albums for Paycheck (score by John Powell), The Cowboys (music by John Williams) and Knowing (score by Marco Beltrami). Most of the albums are also still available on CD. The label has previously released eleven deluxe editions digitally last year and another six titles earlier this year. More titles are expected to be announced in the coming months.