Maisie Music Publishing has released a soundtrack album for the Norwegian Netflix original series. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Aslak Hartberg (Gone with the Woman, Heimebane, Nothing to Laugh About). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music platforms to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out the full track list. Post Mortem is directed by Harald Zwart & Petter Holmsen and stars Kathrine Thorborg Johansen, Elias Holmen Sørensen and André Sørum. The comedy drama revolves around a woman who is declared dead, but suddenly wakes up with a sudden urge for blood, while her brother tries to keep the family driven funeral home afloat. The series premiered last month and is now available to stream on Netflix.