Lakeshore Records and Endeavor Content have released a soundtrack album for the drama Joe Bell. The album features the film’s original music composed by Antonio Pinto (City of God,, Nine DaysMcFarland, USA, Lord of War, Amy, The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind, The Mosquito Coast). Also included are the songs from the movie by Daniel Tashian and Andy LeMaster. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio clips. Joe Bell is directed by Reinaldo Marcus Green and stars  Mark Wahlberg, Reid Mille, Connie Britton and Gary Sinise. The movie tells the true story of and Oregonian father who embarks on a self-reflective walk across America with his son, with the hope to raise awareness about the effects of bullying on LGBTQ youth. The drama, which premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival, was released in theaters nationwide this summer by Roadside Attraction and is now also available on VOD. The film will also be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on October 19. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Desert Gold (2:57)
2. My Son Is Gone (2:33)
3. High Road – Daniel Tashian (3:21)
4. In the Shower (2:15)
5. Suicide (5:04)
6. Surrender – Andy LeMaster (3:24)
7. Gun Talk (3:01)
8. The Fence (2:33)
9. Fault Line – Daniel Tashian (3:11)
10. Ready – Andy LeMaster (3:05)
11. Redemption (4:01)
12. Heaven (6:11)