Dubois Records has released the first soundtrack album for the BBC series Baptiste. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Dominik Scherrer (The Missing, The Serpent, Primeval, The Widow, Ripper Street, Requiem). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Baptiste is created by Harry & Jack Williams and stars Tchéky Karyo, Anastasia Hille, Tom Hollander, Jessica Raine, Fiona Shaw, Miklós Béres, Stuart Campbell, Conrad Khan, Dorka Gryllus, Adrian Rawlins, Clare Calbraith and Trystan Gravelle. The Two Brothers Pictures production revolves around retired detective Julien Baptiste who keeps getting pulled back into criminal investigations. The series’ second season recently premiered in the UK on BBC One and will debut in the U.S. on October 17 on PBS.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Julien Baptiste (3:35)
2. Tailing Kamilla (4:15)
3. It’s a Fake (3:01)
4. Train Station Chase (1:09)
5. Celia Baptiste (1:49)
6. Narcotics Anonymous (2:42)
7. I Find People (2:17)
8. At Knifepoint (1:26)
9. Household in Mourning (2:38)
10. Józsefváros (1:48)
11. Natalie (2:46)
12. Goodbye Genevieve (2:48)
13. It’s Never Too Late (2:01)
14. Back to Life (2:16)
15. Moving Forward (2:02)
16. Stay (1:36)