Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Naked Singularity. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brendan Angelides (aka Eskmo) (Billions, 13 Reasons Why). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 27 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital services), where you can also check out audio samples. Naked Singularity is written and directed by Chase Palmer and stars John Boyega, Olivia Cooke, Bill Skarsgard, Tim Blake Nelson, Ed Skrein, Linda Lavin, Kyle Mooney, Robert Bogue, Robert Christopher Riley and Todd Freeman. The movie follows an idealistic NYC public defender, burned out by the failing justice system and seeing signs of a collapsing universe, who takes matters into his own hands when he joins a former client on a high-stakes drug heist. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by Screen Media Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Title (0:58)
2. I Am a Public Defender (1:28)
3. Possibilities (1:33)
4. A Guy of Mine (1:00)
5. Why Risk It? (2:38)
6. The Golem (1:38)
7. Corpse (0:54)
8. Think of the Lives That Could Change (2:17)
9. The Merging (1:54)
10. Everyone Deserves a Second Chance (1:21)
11. Naked Singularity (2:34)
12. So What’s the Plan? (1:58)
13. Auction (2:18)
14. Tow Pound (2:04)
15. There’s a World Where We Do (0:54)
16. Power Outage (1:05)
17. Storm the Beaches (1:32)
18. Black Hole (1:15)
19. Make It Count (1:57)