Universal Studios & Interscope Records will release the official soundtrack album for the film adaptation of the stage musical Dear Evan Hansen. The album includes the songs from the movie written by Benj Pasek & Justin Paul (The Greatest Showman, A Christmas Story) and performed by cast members including Ben Platt, Kaitlyn Dever, Amandla Stenberg, Amy Adams, Colton Ryan, Julianne Moore, Nik Dodani, Danny Pino & others. The movie features two original songs, A Little Closer performed by Ryan and The Anonymous Ones performed by Stenberg who also co-wrote the track with Pasek & Paul. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on September 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Two first songs (Waving Through a Window & You Will Be Found) are already available to stream/download now. Listen to both tracks after the jump. Dear Evan Hansen is directed by Stephen Chbosky and follows an isolated high schooler aching for understanding and belonging amid the chaos and cruelty of the social-media age. The musical will be released in theaters nationwide on September 24. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Waving Through A Window – Ben Platt & Dear Evan Hansen Choir (3:56)
2. For Forever – Ben Platt (5:10)
3. Sincerely Me – Colton Ryan, Ben Platt & Nik Dodani (3:37)
4. Requiem – Kaitlyn Dever & Danny Pino & Amy Adams (4:24)
5. If I Could Tell Her – Ben Platt & Kaitlyn Dever (4:03)
6. The Anonymous Ones – Amandla Stenberg (4:43)
7. You Will Be Found – Ben Platt, Amandla Stenberg, Liz Kate, DeMarius Copes, Isaac Powell, Hadiya Eshe, Kaitlyn Dever & Dear Evan Hansen Choir (5:58)
8. Only Us – Kaitlyn Dever & Ben Platt (3:59)
9. Words Fail – Ben Platt (5:47)
10. So Big / So Small – Julianne Moore (4:25)
11. A Little Closer – Colton Ryan (4:09)
12. You Will Be Found – Various Artists (3:57)
13. The Anonymous Ones – Various Artists (4:09)
14. Only Us – Various Artists (3:45)
15. A Little Closer – Various Artists (4:02)
16. Waving Through A Window – Various Artists (4:26)