DNA-Productions will release a soundtrack album for the crime drama I Love Us. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lionel Cohen (Mob Town, First We Take Brooklyn, Feral State, Blackjack: The Jackie Ryan Story). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 5 and is now available for pre-order here. I Love Us is directed by Danny A. Abeckaser and stars Katie Cassidy, Abeckaser himelf, Robert Davi, David James Elliot, Jackie Cruz, Greg Finley, Jasper Polish and Harlow Jane. The movie follows a man born into a crime syndicate as he struggles to trade his criminal ways for a married life after he falls madly in love with a single mother. The drama will be released in select theaters and on VOD on September 17 by Vision Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Life After Laura – Overture (4:30)
2. Everybody Loves Boxes (2:42)
3. The Getaway, Pt. 1 (0:44)
4. She Was Still Fighting (2:05)
5. His Grip Never Felt Tighter (0:49)
6. I Became a Fuckin’ Professional (1:01)
7. Everyone is Heard (2:17)
8. Maybe We Should’ve Waited (1:03)
9. We Finally Felt Like a Family (1:35)
10. What a View (0:46)
11. A Bad Feeling Before a Job is Never Good (1:54)
12. The World Dropped Away from Me (1:26)
13. Showers Are Great for Crying (2:25)
14. All That’s Left Are a Bunch of Pictures in Your Phone (2:10)
15. Technically is Good (2:02)
16. Remembering Sucks (0:57)
17. Getting on the Other Side of That Gate (1:16)
18. I Was Gonna Need a Proper Crew (4:07)
19. Keeping it Between Us (2:17)
20. Just Checking In (1:22)
21. Just the Two of Us (2:10)
22. This Was Always My Favorite Part (3:10)
23. A Bad Taste in My Mouth (1:53)
24. Probably Just the Circuit-Breaker Again (2:57)
25. The Mark is on His Way (2:05)
26. Three Scary Men (2:19)
27. The Getaway, Pt. 2 (1:40)
28. This Isn’t the End (3:30)
29. Post-Credits (Version 1) (1:27)