Music Box Publishing has released a soundtrack album for the French sci-fi adventure The Last Journey of Paul W. R. (Le dernier voyage). The album features the film’s original music composed by Etienne Forget (Missions, Victor Hugo – Enemy of the State, The Forest, Hero Corp). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. The Last Journey of Paul W. R. is co-written and directed by Romain Quirot and stars Hugo Becker, Jean Reno, Lya Oussadit-Lessert and Paul Hamy. The movie based on Quirot’s 2015 short is set in 2050, at a time when temperatures have reached unbearable heights, and follows the most talented astronaut of its generation, the only man who can save the world. The Apaches production was released in French theaters this past May. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Mother Moon (2:24)
2. Lumina (2:38)
3. Last Words (3:03)
4. Aurora (2:42)
5. Magnetic Fields (2:56)
6. Safe Below the Moon (1:36)
7. La fille (2:54)
8. The Beach (2:52)
9. I Showed It to My Father (2:24)
10. Spinning Moon Light (2:04)
11. All Is Lost (2:30)
12. Dune (2:41)
13. Rocket (4:16)
14. So Long Paul Wr (3:58)
15. The Rain (2:55)