MovieScore Media has announced a soundtrack album for the Spanish thriller Dos. The album features the film’s original music composed by Diego Navarro (The Photographer of Mauthausen, Capture the Flag, Mimesis: Night of the Living Dead, Passage to Dawn). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 23 and is now available for pre-order here. Dos is directed by Mar Targarona and stars Marina Gatell and Pablo Derqui. The movie follows two strangers who wake up in an unknown place, naked and glued to each other by their stomachs, and struggle to understand how and why they got there – and becoming increasingly terrified as the truth emerges. The thriller will be released in Spanish theaters this Friday.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Dos: Main Theme (3:35)
2. Waking Up Anywhere (8:34)
3. Looking for Answers (1:32)
4. There Are Cameras (1:49)
5. They Took Everything (1:54)
6. What’s Your Occupation? (3:06)
7. Surveillance (2:57)
8. Number Two Is His Religion (2:56)
9. In the Middle of Nowhere (4:38)
10. You Have to Believe Me (1:44)
11. Do You Like the Room? (2:33)
12. No Kissing (4:34)
13. I’m Doing This for Your Own Good (6:09)
14. Seven (5:18)