Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the horror sequel Escape Room: Tournament of Champions. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian Tyler (Fast & Furious, Iron Man 3, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Crazy Rich Asians, Yellowstone, Thor: The Dark World, Now You See Me) & John Carey. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 16 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. The label has previously released Tyler’s & John Carey’s score from the original 2019 film. Escape Room: Tournament of Champions is directed by Adam Robitel and stars Taylor Russell, Logan Miller, Indya Moore, Thomas Cocquerel, Holland Roden and Carlito Olivero. The movie follows six people who unwittingly find themselves locked in another series of escape rooms, slowly uncovering what they have in common to survive and discovering they’ve all played the game before. The film is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Escape Room: Tournament of Champions Prologue (2:29)
2. Escape Room: Tournament of Champions (Brian Tyler and Kill The Noise Remix) (feat. Kill The Noise) (3:23)
3. Blood Money (6:58)
4. Let’s Drive (1:30)
5. The Bank (5:10)
6. The Beach (5:31)
7. Uncoupled Detour (4:07)
8. Tournament of Champions (3:19)
9. Mystery Bag (2:49)
10. It’s Electrifying (5:45)
11. Find a Pattern (2:19)
12. Endless Loop (2:15)
13. The Beach Part 2 (6:38)
14. Fighting Back (2:05)
15. Still in the Game (4:25)
16. Caught in the Rain (3:04)
17. Dear Diary (3:45)
18. Play or Die (1:42)
19. Great Escape (4:09)
20. Back to Normal (2:36)
21. The Game Is All There Is (2:41)