Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the psychological thriller Escape Room. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian Tyler (Furious 7, Crazy Rich Asians, Iron Man 3, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Now You See Me) and John Carey, as well as a remix of the composers’ Escape Room theme by Madsonik & Kill The Noise. The soundtrack is expected to be released digitally on January 4, 2019 and will be available to on Amazon. A CD version is also in the works and is available for pre-order here. Escape Room is directed by Adam Robitel and stars Taylor Russell, Logan Miller, Deborah Ann Woll, Jay Ellis, Tyler Labine, Nik Dodani and Yorick van Wageningen. The movie follows six strangers who find themselves in circumstances beyond their control and must use their wits to find the clues or die. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on January 4 by Sony Pictures/Screen Gems. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Escape Room
2. Escape Room (Madsonik and Kill The Noise Remix)
3. The Invitation
4. Coaster
5. Zoey’s Theme
6. Games Master
7. Statistical Improbabilities
8. Follow the Posted Rules
9. Seven Letters
10. Testing Your Limits
11. The King Of Trading
12. Let the Games Begin
13. True North
14. Compression
15. Dreadnaught
16. Melting the Cube
17. Dr. Wootan Yu Says
18. Game Over
19. Escape Room Finale