A soundtrack album has been released for the New Zealand series Rūrangi. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Lachlan Anderson (6 Days, Tabula Rasa, The Boat). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Rūrangi is created by Oliver Page, directed by Max Currie and stars Elz Carrad, Kirk Torrance, Āwhina Rose Henare Ashby, Ramon Te Wake, Arlo Green, Aroha Rawson, Renée Sheridan and Renee Lyons. The drama centers on a transgender activist who returns to the remote, politically divided dairy community of Rūrangi after a decade away, hoping to reconnect with his estranged father, who hasn’t heard from him since before he transitioned. The series premiered in the U.S. last month and is now available to stream on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. At Night (1:57)
2. Letters (2:34)
3. Returning (2:47)
4. Past (3:28)
5. Phosphates (1:50)
6. Factories (1:52)
7. Welcome to RuRangi (1:29)
8. A Couple of What? (2:04)
9. I’m Caz (4:32)
10. Dad, It’s Me (1:05)
11. These F***ers Don’t Get to Win (2:31)
12. Run (2:01)