A soundtrack album has been released for the Brazilian Amazon original series September Mornings (Manhãs de Setembro). The album features the songs from the drama by singer/songwriter Liniker (who also stars in the drama), selections of the show’s score composed by Gui Amabis & more. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. September Mornings is created by Miguel de Almeida and stars Liniker, Karine Teles, Gustavo Coelho, Isabela Ordoñez, Thomás Aquino, Clodd Dias, Gero Camilo, Paulo Miklos and special guest star Linn da Quebrada The drama tells the story of a trans woman who has just gained her independence and whose life takes an unexpected turn when an unknown son she had with a woman ten years ago shows up out of the blue. The series is premiering today on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Manhãs De Setembro – Liniker (4:05)
2. Vanusa’s Words – Gui Amabis, Zé Ruivo & Regis Damasceno (1:34)
3. Nao Sou Tua – Linn da Quebrada (2:10)
4. Tiktok Funk – Gui Amabis (0:39)
5. Zaki’s Beat – Gui Amabis & Rica Amabis (2:42)
6. Como Vai Você – Liniker (3:31)
7. Decio’s Theme – Gui Amabis (1:50)
8. Cassandra’s Heart – Gui Amabis, Zé Ruivo & Bruno Serroni (2:06)
9. Tiro – Gui Amabis (3:45)
10. Gersinho E Suas Mães – Gui Amabis, Zé Ruivo, Rica Amabis, Regis Damasceno & Bruno Belasco (2:11)
11. Paralelas – Liniker (3:30)
12. Miopia (Instrumental) – Sonantes (3:14)
13. Forro De Setembro – Gui Amabis & Ricardo Prado (3:27)
14. Sufoco – Liniker, Linn da Quebrada, Clodd Dias, Danna Lisboa, Divina Núbia, Breno Ferreira & Dante Aganju (2:04)