Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama I Carry You with Me (Te Llevo Conmigo). The album features the film’s original music composed by Jay Wadley (I’m Thinking of Ending Things, Indignation, Driveways). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 25 and will be available to stream/download here. I Carry You with Me is co-written and directed by Heidi Ewing and stars Armando Espitia, Christian Vázquez and Michelle Rodríguez. The movie is based on a true story and centers on the romance between an aspiring chef and a teacher from Mexico who make a treacherous journey to New York with dreams, hopes and memories in tow. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on June 25 by Sony Pictures Classics.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Carry You With Me (3:50)
2. Bar Franco (1:48)
3. Chiles En Nogada (3:49)
4. Sandra (1:42)
5. Complicated Boyfriend (2:08)
6. Gerardo’s Flashback (5:12)
7. You Can’t Take Him From Me (1:17)
8. Take That Off (2:10)
9. One Year (4:00)
10. We Are Not Going To Die (1:55)
11. The Letter / New York (4:22)
12. I’m Proud of You (1:38)
13. He Should Come Back (2:46)
14. Reunited (2:42)
15. Ivan’s Chance (3:38)
16. You Came To Me (3:04)
17. I Just Can’t See It (2:34)
18. Dad’s In the Hospital (2:35)
19. There’s No Path (6:33)