La-La Land Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the 1989 romance fantasy drama Always directed by Steven Spielberg and starring Richard Dreyfuss, Holly Hunter, John Goodman, Brad Johnson and Audrey Hepburn. The album features the expanded and remastered original score from the Universal Pictures/Amblin Entertainment production composed and conducted by John Williams (Star Wars, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Jaws, Jurassic Park, Schindler’s List, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, E.T.), including previously unreleased music and alternate cues. The CD, which is limited to 3,500 copies, will be available to order on the label’s official website at noon today. MCA Records has released the original 1990 soundtrack album featuring twelve score tracks and six songs from the movie. Always is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

Score Presentation:
1. Intimate Conversation (1:28)
2. Premonitions (2:01)
3. Saying Goodbye (3:15)
4. Pete In Heaven (6:44)
5. The Return (2:31)
6. The Old Timer’s Shack (4:55)
7. Follow Me (1:18)
8. Seeing Dorinda (3:35)
9. Ted’s Heroics And Pete’s Aura (3:25)
10. Pete And Dorinda (3:20)
11. Promise To Hap (2:31)
12. The Rescue Operation (5:16)
13. Among The Clouds (8:37)
14. Dorinda Solo Flight (3:28)
15. End Credits (4:09)

Additional Music:
16. The Return (Film Version Segment) (1:11)
17. The Old Timer’s Shack (Alternate) (4:46)
18. Follow Me (Alternate) (1:17)
19. The Rescue Operation (Alternate) (5:16)
20. Among The Clouds (Alternate) (4:14)
21. End Credits (Alternate) (6:24)