Soundtrack Mill will release a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Too Late. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mikel Hurwitz (Timeless Love, Up There, It Was Always You). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, June 25 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Too Late is directed by D.W. Thomas and stars Alyssa Limperis, Ron Lynch, Will Weldon, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Fred Armisen, Jenny Zigrino and Jack De Sena. The movie written by Tom Becker is set in the Los Angeles indie comedy scene and follows a lonely assistant who finally finds love and must escape her monster of a boss before she and her new love become his next meal. The comedy will be released in select theaters and on VOD on June 25 by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Titles
2. Dark of the Moon Part 1
3. Dark of the Moon Part 2
4. Never Leave, Violet
5. Juggling
6. Goodbye Dex
7. You Agreed
8. Just Do Your Job
9. No Other Way
10. My Thing
11. Where’s Jimmy
12. Showtime
13. Done with Jimmy
14. Chase Gets Drugged
15. Could Eat Part 1
16. Could Eat Part 2
17. Bob Rises
18. Violet Eaten
19. Violet’s Triumph
20. End Credits