Vere Music has released a soundtrack album for the animated feature Rock Dog 2: Rock Around the Park. The album features five original songs from the film written and produced by Matthew Gerrard (Brother Bear 2, Mariah Carey’s All I Want for Christmas Is You), as well as selection from the movie’s original score, which Gerrard co-wrote with Richard Evans. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio clips. Listen to all five songs after the jump. Rock Dog 2: Rock Around the Park is directed by Mark Baldo and features the voice talent of Ashleigh Ball, Andrew Francis, Brian Drummond, Kathleen Barr and Jason Simpson. The Splash Entertainment production is set one year after the events of the original Rock Dog film and follows Bodi and his friends as they learn that fame comes at a price when they go on their first big tour. The sequel was released on VOD last Friday by Lionsgate and is coming out on Blu-ray and DVD today.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Horizon (3:29)
2. This Is My Song (2:25)
3. Take Me Home (3:36)
4. Celebrity (1:09)
5. Trust Me (1:49)
6. Take Me Home Dream (1:21)
7. Foxy Work Out (1:43)
8. Bodi Battles Back (2:23)
9. That’s My Bodi (1:31)
10. The Avalanche (2:26)
11. Bodi Makeover (1:29)
12. Lang In The Recording Booth (1:37)
13. Francis And Bodi Together (0:51)
14. I’ve Got The Power (1:24)
15. I’m Back Baby (0:43)