Decca Classics has released a soundtrack album for the Israeli/Italian drama Here We Are. The album features the film’s original music composed by Matteo Curallo (I, Leonardo, Michelangelo – Infinito). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also listen to audio clips. Here We Are is directed by Nir Bergman and stars Shai Avivi, Noam Imber, Smadar Wolfman, Amir Feldman, Efrat Ben Zur, Sharon Zelikovsky, Natalia Faust and Uri Klauzner. The movie centers on the relationship between a mentally challenged man in his early 20s and his single father. The drama, which was part of the official selection of the 2020 Cannes Film Festival, premiered at numerous film festivals over the last year and is set to be released in the U.S. later this year by Menemsha Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Sweet Little Joy (3:03)
2. Forgotten Feelings – We Go (2:03)
3. Deep Inside – Departing (2:44)
4. The Father And The Kid – Part II (1:27)
5. Forgotten Feelings – We Stay (1:01)
6. Deep Inside – In A Flipbook (1:51)
7. Here We Are (1:59)
8. Life Goes By (2:36)