Dubois Records has released a soundtrack album for the Showtime docu-series The Kings. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Rael Jones (HarlotsMy Cousin Rachel, Suite Francaise, Kids in LoveThe Salisbury Poisonings). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Kings is directed by Mat Whitecross, executive produced by James Gay-Rees & Paul Martin and chronicles the the dramatic and divergent ascents to greatness of “Four Kings” – Roberto “Manos de Piedra” Durán, Marvelous Marvin Hagler, Thomas “The Hitman” Hearns & Sugar Ray Leonard – and the legendary matches they produced. The 4-parter is premiering tonight on Showtime and all episodes are being made available across the network’s on-demand and streaming platforms at premiere. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Kings (1:58)
2. Jitters (3:50)
3. Brawl in Montreal (1:17)
4. A Hero for Detroit (4:18)
5. Mortality (3:51)
6. The Showdown (3:13)
7. Opening Act (2:03)
8. People Matter (2:06)
9. Big Puncher (2:08)
10. Duràn (1:53)
11. The Lights were Flickering (1:36)
12. A Sweet Kid (2:11)
13. Kronk Gym (1:35)
14. Achilles Heel (2:29)
15. Duràn’s Regret (2:51)
16. All Was Forgiven (2:27)
17. He Was Marvellous (2:38)