La-La Land Records and Paramount Music will release the official soundtrack album for the horror sequel A Quiet Place Part II. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Marco Beltrami (3:10 to Yuma, Scream, Ford v. Ferrari, Logan, The Hurt Locker, World War Z, The Wolverine) who previously scored the original 2018 movie. A CD version (limited to 2,000 copies) will be available to order on La-La Land Records’ website on May 25 (and is now also available for pre-order on Amazon) and a digital version is expected to be released on May 28 (click here to stream/download the soundtrack). A Quiet Place Part II is written and directed by John Krasinski and stars Emily Blunt, Cillian Murphy, Millicent Simmonds, Noah Jupe and Djimon Hounsou. The movie follows the Abbott family who must face the terrors of the outside world as they continue their fight for survival in silence. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on May 28 by Paramount Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. From the Beginning (0:51)
2. Leaving the Farm (1:34)
3. Watch Us Run (2:01)
4. Moving In (2:26)
5. Show Me Your Face (1:17)
6. Regan On Her Own (1:18)
7. Training Day (2:38)
8. Mother and Child (1:42)
9. Family Ties (2:44)
10. You Scream You Die (6:31)
11. Dive (3:44)
12. Emmets Realizations (2:06)
13. Entering the Station (4:13)
14. Encouraging Feedback (2:10)
15. A Grateful Family (2:09)