Groomsy Music has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Duty Free. The album features the film’s original music composed by Crystal Grooms Mangano (No Escape, Asperger’s Are UsForced Move). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (or any other major digital music outlets), where you can also check out audio samples. Duty Free is produced and directed by Sian-Pierre Regis about his immigrant mother, Rebecca Danigelis who – at the age of 75 – was fired from her lifelong job as a hotel housekeeper. The movie follows the filmmakers as he takes her on a bucket-list adventure to reclaim her life. The documentary is being released in select theaters and virtual cinemas today. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Meet Rebecca (2:05)
2. The Adventure Begins (1:54)
3. Like Clockwork A (1:55)
4. Like Clockwork B (2:43)
5. Lenny (1:58)
6. Over the Ocean (1:16)
7. Same Conversation (2:07)
8. Bucket List Cake (2:03)
9. Family (2:54)
10. Firsts (1:58)
11. Freedom Felt (2:25)
12. Rebecca (2:11)