Les Disques Reset has announced the first-ever soundtrack release for the 2012 thriller I, Anna written and directed by Barnaby Southcombe and starring Charlotte Rampling, Gabriel Byrne, Eddie Marsan, Jodhi May, Ralph Brown, Max Deacon, Honor Blackman and Hayley Atwell. The 6-track EP features the film’s original score composed by k.i.d. (aka J M Derain & David Braud) and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. The movie, which is based on Elsa Lewin’s novel of the same name and revolves around a beautiful divorcee and a troubled detective whose lives intersect during the investigation of a vicious murder, premiered at the 2012 Berlin Film Festival and is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Good Luck (1:27)
2. Shh Baby Sleeping (3:59)
3. Emmy’s Toothbrush (1:31)
4. Peter Jones (1:41)
5. Flashback (0:45)
6. You Should Take That (2:20)