MovieScore Media has announced the world premiere soundtrack release for the 1996 sci-fi comedy Space Truckers directed by Stuart Gordon and starring Dennis Hopper, Stephen Dorff, Debi Mazar and Charles Dance. The album features the film’s original music composed by Colin Towns (The Puppet Masters, Rawhead Rex, Foyle’s War, Doc Martin, Maybe Baby, Pie in the Sky). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 14 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Space Truckers follows a space trucker and his fiancee who are on their way from a space station to Earth, when they are hijacked by a group of space pirates. The movie is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Attention All Personnel (3:08)
2. Evacuate the Area (4:00)
3. Do You Mind? (3:13)
4. Passenger Liner (3:32)
5. Martian Moons (1:59)
6. Heading for the Scumcluster, Pt. 1 (3:15)
7. Intergalactic Trucking (6:39)
8. Foxtrot 946 (2:57)
9. Heading for the Scumcluster, Pt. 2 (4:17)
10. Your Manly Process (4:54)
11. Gratifying Body Odour (6:04)
12. Security Standdown (4:15)
13. Froze Me, Freed Me, Here I Am! (5:30)