Alpha 7 Music will release a soundtrack album for the horror crime thriller Initiation. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alexander Arntzen (Beyond the Woods, Wally Got Wasted, A New York Christmas Wedding). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 7, 2021. Click here to stream/download the album. Initiation is co-written and directed by John Berardo and stars Isabella Gomez, Jon Huertas, Lochlyn Munro, Froy Gutierrez, Bart Johnson, Lindsay LaVanchy, Gattlin Griffth, Patrick Walker, James Berardo, Bart Johnson, Shireen Lai, Kent Faulcon, Maxwell Hamilton and Yancy Butler. The movie is inspired by Berardo’s short film Dembanger follows a trio of sorority sisters who are forced to uncover the truth behind their school’s hidden secrets after a star athlete is found impaled in his dorm, kicking off a spree of social media slayings. The thriller will be released in select theaters, On Demand and Digital on May 7 by Saban Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Shorts
2. Couch
3. Mask
4. Discovery
5. Return
6. Legacy
7. Stall
8. Lockdown
9. Escape
10. Run
11. Reveal
12. Aftermath
13. Initiation