MovieScore Media has announced a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age drama Paper Spiders. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ariel Blumenthal (Juda, Sky Raiders, Funeral Day). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 7, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Paper Spiders is co-written and directed by Inon Shampanier and stars Lili Taylor, Stefania LaVie Owen, Peyton List, Ian Nelson, David Rasche, Max Casella, Michael Cyril Creighton, Tom Papa, Jen Cody and Hunter Foster. The movie revolves around high school senior whose life turns upside down as her mother’s paranoid delusions spiral out of control. The drama premiered at last year’s Boston Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on May 7 by Entertainment Squad. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Paper Spiders (3:19)
2. Dawn (2:24)
3. The Yellow Umbrella (1:34)
4. Imaginary Shadows (1:30)
5. Off the Edge (1:52)
6. Under the Bridge (2:38)
7. Love Theme (1:48)
8. Guidance (1:45)
9. I Can’t Fix You (2:59)
10. The Wounded Tree (1:31)
11. Sunrise (0:44)
12. A Fateful Night (1:26)
13. A Time to Heal (2:09)
14. Lacy (0:50)